Dollhouse V

I finally gave up! Every time the girls go near the dollhouse, I’m screaming at them to not touch it so I guess it really is mine after all.

So I sat down one night and designed a really simple house that I can make and they can actually play with! DSC_1268Of course there had to be two or there would be war.

Today I managed to get the things hammered together. DD2 really wanted to help so I let her do some sanding.

Although they are not finished, the girls can already play with them. They dug out a box of furniture that came with the original house and started to set up. The neighbourhood kids joined in too- even the boys.
DSC_1277  DSC_1276

About MrsMom

Just another Mom but trying my best to raise my two in the outback of Japan
This entry was posted in Letters to Friends and Family, Raising Kids, The Doll House. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

